What You Need (Vinyl)


  • Record/Vinyl


    1. What you need
    2. Trip
    3. So Long
    4. Call Me
    5. Holding Hands
    6. Nightfall
    7. In The Air
    8. Come Home
    9. Fall Fall Fall
    10. Where Are We Now
    11. Make It
    12. Forever


    ships out within 7 days

      €25 EUR or more 



GOOSE is Mickael Karkousse, David Martijn, Bert Libeert, Tom Coghe


released April 15, 2016

Written, composed, arranged and produced by GOOSE
Except * arranged by GOOSE and Jason Falkner
Except ** arranged by GOOSE, Jason Falkner and Bart Demey

All songs performed by GOOSE
guitars on “My Friend”, “So Long”, “Make it” and “Fall Fall Fall” played by Jason Falkner
synths on “In the air” and “Fall fall fall” played by Jason Falkner
piano on “Holding hands”, “Make it” and “Fall Fall Fall” played by Jason Falkner

Additional editing on “What You Need”, “Call Me” and “Make It” by Bart Demey
Recorded at Rhetoric, Los Angeles and Safari Studios, Kortrijk
Additional piano on “Beauty” recorded at Peter’s place
Mixed by Bart Demey / Digital Piss Factory
except “What you need” and “Nightfall” mixed by GOOSE
Mastered by Mike Marsh

Art direction and photography: Willy Vanderperre
Booklet: Benjamin Martijn

Published by Safari Publishing

(C) (P) 2016
Safari Records under exclusive license to Universal Belgium




GOOSE Belgium

Recently described by The Guardian as an ‘onstage powerhouse, successfully bridging the gap between electronic music and rock’, GOOSE has continued to make big waves – seven years after the release of its much-hyped debut album Bring It On (2006) on Skint Records. Followed by their second album Synrise (2010) and latest album release Control Control Control (2012) on Safari Records. ... more

contact / help

Contact GOOSE

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code